Inspire

All are welcome to Inspire, a Marianist prayer gathering, held once a month at the Marianist Retreat & Conference Center from 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm. Here is our basic outline for each evening:

6:00 pm Doors open
6:30 pm Praise and Worship
6:55 pm Marianist Moment
7:00 pm Teaching
7:30 pm Discussion
8:00 pm Snacks
8:30 pm Doors close

Below, please find our dates, musicians, and speakers for the next several months. Dates are subject to change since we are a busy retreat center and providing retreats is our top priority. And speakers and musicians are subject to change since…well, life can be complicated.

Sunday, October 2, 2022
Worship leaders Karl & Bridget Zimmerman
Marianist Moment by Jen Duncan
Teaching by Jeff Baughman

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Worship leader Carrie Bajzath
Marianist Moment by Nathan Martin
Teaching by Larry Kendrick

Monday, December 5, 2022
Worship leader Bryan Toben
Marianist Moment by Maria Rodgers-O’Rourke
Teaching by Paul Masek

Additional Dates for Inspire in 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

June – we will not meet in June of 2023 due to our retreat center being full!

Thursday, July 6, 2023

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Tuesday, December 5, 2023